In-Person Registration
Purchase a Virtual Ticket
Loading Events

The designation Four Crowned Martyrs or Four Holy Crowned Ones (Latin, Sancti Quatuor Coronati) actually refers to nine individuals venerated as martyrs in the Catholic Church. The nine saints are divided into two groups: Severus (or Secundius), Severian(us), Carpophorus (Carpoforus), Victorinus (Victorius, Vittorinus), Claudius, Castorius, Symphorian (Simpronian), Nicostratus, and Simplicius